If you would like to delete the document, hover over the document in the dashboard with your mouse. You will notice that the information in the 'Last Modified' column changes to a series of icons. The icon that has a trash can in it will enable you to delete that specific document.
Documents deleted will be done so instantly on clicking the trash can icon. These are instantly wiped from our systems and are not retrievable at a later date.