Content Villain
Search
K

Log out

The Log out tab from the dashboard does just that. It will log you out and take you back to the login screen. It is useful to use if you are using a shared computer and want to keep your account secure. If you have any security issues in regards to your account, please reach out to us via Useful Links & Contacts.